Eye Witness

After having a conversation with my father-in-law about the closet he will let me design, then build  I got inspired. We discussed a drawer for all of my sunglasses, which are just one of my obsessions. I don’t have many designer sunglasses to put in there now, but these three pairs will be added to my collection (and soon hopefully).

First up, the DSquared2 0005 model. It’s a classic squared aviator shape, with a plastic frame. The bridge has a metal piece that I think ties the look together. I really want the tortoise, with brown lenses. They’re nearly a $400.00 pair of glasses, so they’re going to take some time to get.

I don’t know how I feel about these Burberry oversized square frames. I’m a big fan of Burberry in general, so I’m apt to appreciate and covet these. They run at about $190 so they will most definitely be bought before the Dsquared, but I just don’t know when I’ll get them.

Lastly, my absolute favorite pair that I want more than words can say. The Jee Vice Red Hot from their OC collection, is a square plastic frame that is huge. I absolutely love these and they can be seen on many celebrities. I have included a picture of Ashley Greene (from Twilight) wearing them. They are $275 on the Jee vice website, and I seriously CAN’T wait to order them. I have started to many times and for some reason stopped myself.

Leave a comment

Filed under Sarah's Style, Shopping

Leave a Reply

