Sole Envy

I think there’s some genetic predisposition when you’re a female that you have to love shoes. Being a nursing student I never get the chance to wear heels or somewhat dressy shoes. But that doesn’t mean that I cant love them! Boots, heels, and flats it doesn’t matter I want them all! I’ve found out through the years that price does make a difference in quality of shoes. That doesn’t mean I don’t wear cheap shoes, but the difference between a pair of Charlotte Russe heels and say Aldo amazes me. Price-wise they’re only $40-100 difference, but the comfort level is so different.

These are all shoes that I am wanting, and trying to save money to buy!!

Frye Veronica Slouch in black calf shine vintage, find these at Zappos.com.

Timberland Lucille boots, I know these look crazy but I’ve seen them on and they were so cute!

Jeffrey Campbell Tick Wedge Bootie, find this at Singer22.com

Jeffrey Campbell Brit in Black, buy at singer22.com

Golden Goose New Charlye Wrinkled Pull On Boot, buy at shopbop.com

The lone pair of flats in the group, Tory Burch Reva flats. I’d probably buy them in every color, buy at Saks.com

Sergio Rossi Peep toe pump, buy in either this nude or black. Find these at Sergiorossi.com.

Obviously these are from Wild Pair, the blue is gorgeous. These are the Darbys and are also available in black and grey. Buy these at Bakersshoes.com.

These are the Victoria from Bakers shoes. Named after Victoria Beckham perhaps? Buy these at Bakersshoes.com.

I know I only have one pair of Louboutins in this post, which is sad but these are the ones I am most focused on getting. The Relikas come in nude and black, I think they look hot in both colors. Buy these at Saksfifthavenue.com

This last pair I already own, the Aldo Moos are so comfortable that I want to buy another pair in black. I already have this nude color, and it is so gorgeous. At $75 they’re affordable, and they are so comfortable! Buy these at Aldoshoes.com

2 Comments

Filed under Shopping

2 responses to “Sole Envy

  1. You have a great selection there! I love the Jeffrey Campbell wedge boots and obviously the Louboutin’s 😀 Love the shoes you picked! What girl doesn’t love shoes? 😀

Leave a Reply

