Tugging on My Purse Strings

I originally started my journey into premium designer wear with purses. Since I have obviously expanded my love greatly, but I will always be a purse girl. I’m such a classical person when it comes to purses. I love tradition in shapes and colors, occasionally I’ll find an animal print that I like. My favorite designer you will not find in this post since you cant purchase authentic ones from an online retailer (such as Saks or Bergdorf Goodman). I will always want a Chanel purse. The quilted Cambon from nearly four years ago will always be on my wishlist.

That being said, please enjoy the purses that I would kill to buy 🙂

Prada Pebbled Leather Tote, purchase here!

Louis Vuitton Palermo PM, purchase here!

Chloe Heloise Leather Crossbody Bag, purchase here!

Lady Dior Medium Patent Top Handle, purchase here!

Dior New Lock Small Flap Patent Bag, purchase here!

Burberry Check Belted Hobo, purchase here!

Fendi Peekaboo Medium Satchel, purchase here!

Fendi Large Patent Baguette, purchase here!

Dolce and Gabbana Miss Escape Leopard Print Tote, purchase here!

Leave a comment

Filed under Shopping

Leave a Reply

