Feeling like an animal

So this weekend I went to St. Louis for the Kings of Leon concert, and spent some time at the zoo as well at the Galleria mall. I absolutely adored the chance to shop at H&M! I got possibly the cutest military style jacket there, I can’t wait until it gets considerably cooler so I can wear it.

Downside of our trip was the sweltering heat, as well as that the concert got cancelled! The venue had a pigeon infestation, and the performers kept getting pooped on by the stinking pigeons. Kings of Leon only played three songs because of this. Luckily we’re getting a full refund, but I would have rather seen the boys play! You can read about it here!

This was just too cool of an accidental photo not to share!

Leave a comment

Filed under Things I love

Leave a Reply

