Looks I love-Comic Con 2010

The first time I looked into what Comic Con in San Diego was, I was frightened. I had only found pictures of middle aged men and women dressed as their favorite characters and super heros. While I don’t see anything wrong with expressing yourself, it still scared me.

Since then Comic Con has evolved into a mainstream event where people like my brother (who dresses like a Star Wars Jedi whenever he can) and people like myself can blend. This past week many A-list stars have descended upon Comic Con dressed up and down. These are just a few of my favorite looks from stars such as Anna Kendrick, Maggie Q, Angelina Jolie, Vanessa Hudgens, Blake Lively, and Eva Mendes.

Leave a comment

Filed under Celebrity posts

Leave a Reply

