Mani/Pedi Night!

During the heat of the day it’s hard to imagine spending time outside and doing something silly like painting your nails. Yesterday after Abby and I had left our mark on Target (found the cutest cardigans, going back to buy in every color), and hitting McAllister’s deli for free tea day we headed back to her place to have a girlie mani/pedi night.

While I love the relaxation and atmosphere of spa manicure and pedicures. I have found I can do just as well of a job. I brought three of my Sephora by OPI colors, and we enjoyed ourselves listening to songs that remind us of high school and simpler times.

2 Comments

Filed under DYI, Things I love

2 responses to “Mani/Pedi Night!

  1. sounds like you had a great time! 🙂 I love those colours of nailpolish!

Leave a Reply

