Faithfully


JBrand boutique jeans, H&M jacket, Tiffany key necklace, Ray Ban cockpit sunglasses, and Aldo sandals.

After spending the night in Billings, Montana and eating dinner with a friend of my father’s we set out early to Yellowstone National Park. While I was ready to move onto Washington I’m glad we took this side trip. I took easily over 100 photos in the park, but these are just some of my absolute favorites.

We also ran into some people from the area I live in eating lunch while we were waiting for Old Faithful. It’s amazing the amount of people that are there just to see it happen. It’s amazing how accurate the workers at the park are when they estimate a time, it blew only 1 minute late for us.

Leave a comment

Filed under Sarah's Style, Things I love, Travel

Leave a Reply

