Celebrity Spotlight: Ashley Greene

I love this girl! I honestly don’t care if she is (or isn’t) dating Joe Jonas, she’s gorgeous! Her body is absolutely amazing (she obviously works hard for it too!) and she dresses it in some of the most gorgeous designers. From Valentino, to Urban Outfitters she looks gorgeous in everything she wears.

Her style is closest to my own (or what I want it to be) which is why I had to have her be my first spotlight. I have caught myself studying photo’s of her just to find out that we have the exact same shirt, jeans, or pair of shoes!

2 Comments

Filed under Celebrity posts

2 responses to “Celebrity Spotlight: Ashley Greene

  1. I love ashley!! She’s so beautiful.

Leave a Reply

